a1d5f02a76 · docs: add AGENTS.md with packaging instructions · Updated 2026-09-26 15:27:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?